The office is closed due too a power failure, we expect to reopen this afternoon.

Home | About us | Our team | Business Toolkit | Contact Us

Call: 0333 600 0001

Mon-Fri 9am - 6pm
Menu

Meet the team

We pride ourselves on fully understanding your insurance requirements and believe this is best achieved if you have the opportunity to speak in your first or preferred language. We always have Cantonese, Mandarin, Urdu, Gujarati and Hindi speakers on-hand to assist.

Selected Staff Profiles from our team of over 60 insurance professionals based at our St. Albans office.

team picture
Maurice Geller ACII, Chartered Insurance Practitioner

Director of Insurance : RiskAlliance Group Ltd.

T: 0333 600 0001

E: maurice@directbusinessinsurance.com

team picture
Brenda Geller

Administration Director

T: 0333 600 0001

E: brenda@directbusinessinsurance.com

team picture
Ben Caspi Cert CII (Claims)

Underwriting Director

T: 0333 600 0001

E: ben@directbusinessinsurance.com

Language: Hebrew

team picture
Matthew Hyams

Marketing Director

T: 0333 600 0001

E: matthew@directbusinessinsurance.com

team picture
Nabeela Qureshi

Manager (Claims)

T: 0333 600 0001

E: nabeela@directbusinessinsurance.com

Language: Urdu

team picture
Linda Harry

Manager (Renewals)

T: 0333 600 0001

E: linda@directbusinessinsurance.com

team picture
Abel Yeong Cert CII

Manager (Administration)

T: 0333 600 0001

E: abel@directbusinessinsurance.com

Languages: Mandarin, Cantonese and Bahasa Malaysia

team picture
Meena Chundavadra

Administration Group Head

T: 0333 600 0001

E: meena@directbusinessinsurance.com

Languages: Gujarati and Hindi

team picture
David Chung

Manager (Underwriting)

T: 0333 600 0001

E: david@directbusinessinsurance.com

Languages: Mandarin and Cantonese

team picture
Damine Hong

Quote Engine Administrator

T: 0333 600 0001

E: damine@directbusinessinsurance.com

Languages: Mandarin and Cantonese

team picture
Andy Golding

Underwriter (Hair & Beauty)

T: 0333 600 0001

E: andy@directbusinessinsurance.com

team picture
Annabel Blanks ACII

Client Services Executive (New Business)

T: 0333 600 0001

E: annabel@directbusinessinsurance.com

team picture
Falguni Sejpal

Client Services Executive (New Business)

T: 0333 600 0001

E: falguni@directbusinessinsurance.com

Languages: Gujarati and Hindi

team picture
Suki Chong

Client Services Executive (Renewals)

T: 0333 600 0001

E: suki@directbusinessinsurance.com

Language: Cantonese

team picture
Amanda Payne

Client Services Executive (New Business)

T: 0333 600 0001

E: amanda@directbusinessinsurance.com

team picture
Vince Agbaire

Client Services Executive (New Business)

T: 0333 600 0001

E: vince@directbusinessinsurance.com

Language: Urhobo